Brandy Heath

Mortgage Loan Originator – NMLS #201317

brandy.heath@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Cindy Stafford

Mortgage Loan Originator – NMLS #1141644

cynthia.stafford@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Courtney Love

Mortgage Loan Originator – NMLS #1082561

courtney.love@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Dianne Coles

Mortgage Loan Processing Supervisor

dianne.coles@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Kyle Pierce

Mortgage Loan Originator – NMLS #1336626

kyle.pierce@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Laura Barber

Mortgage Loan Processor

laura.barber@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Rick Grantham

Mortgage Loan Originator – NMLS # 213513

rick.grantham@htlenders.com

Apply Now

Tim Watson

The Mortgage Man – NMLS #215779

tim@htlenders.com

Apply Now